© 2018 by Carolina Kennel Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon

Monhtly meetings held every 3rd Tuesday of the month

Lindley Park Recreation Center

Dinner: 7:00pm

Meeting: 7:30pm

 

Connie Alexander

Doberman/Whippet

336-644-1520

kachinal100@att.net

Bonny Allegro

Pug

336-324-4628

honeypugs@yahoo.com

www.honeypugs.com

Anthony Anders

Bulldog

336-345-1510

mojobulldogs@gmail.com

Carl & Jaimie Ashby

Kerry Blue Terrier

336-292-9060

jaimie@anncrithmk.com

carlashby@att.net

Ruth & Hudson Barker

 Pembroke Welsh Corgi

336-644-1060

ruthbb@aol.com

Brenda Bosse

Scottish Terrier

 336-577-6629

carolinasassygal@yahoo.com 

Camille Brooks

Whippet

336-434-0065

cambrooks523@gmail.com

Carol Brown

Vizla/Pointer

336-310-4153

cbrown7521@gmail.com

Karen Brown

Visla, Brittanys, & English Cocker

717-383-5050

Kabrown17042@hotmail.com

Mary Jane Carberry

Terriers

336-337-3434

maryjanec@att.net

Celie Cassady

Pembroke Welsh Corgi

276-957-1326

celie@staffordscorgis.com

www.staffordscorgis.com

Donna Claeys

Pembroke Corgis & French Bulldog

donna@gardenoutletnc.com

336-643-0898

Cathy Cooper

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog

276-632-4969

cocooper@sitestar.net

www.shadetreegreaterswiss.com

Misti Cook

Chihuahuas & Australian Cattle Dogs

336-239-6815

lilcowgr25@aol.com

www.mistischihuahuas.homestead.com

Debbie Cox

Pembroke & Cardigan Welsh Corgis & Australian Shepherds

276-957-3670

debbie@triplehcorgis.com

www.triplehcorgis.com

Billy & Vicki East

Boxer & French Bulldog

336-854-0741

veast0416@aol.com

www.beevees.com

Leanna Forehand

Lakeland Terrier & Saint Bernard

336-202-0633

Leannamf5@bellsouth.net

Tom & Sharon Frampton

Collie Rough & Smooth & Chinese Crested

336-697-1111

sframp@aol.com

tlfjunior@aol.com

www.naturalkennels.com

Holly Guy

Border Collie

336-297-4710

holly.guy@gilbarco.com

www.blurosebc.com

Laura & Eric Hendrix

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog & German Shepherd

336-543-6189

hendrixL114@hotmail.com

eric.hendrix53@gmail.com

Danny (life member) & Alyssa Honeycutt 

Cardigan Welsh Corgi & St. Bernard

336-686-7501

h.slwncare@gmail.com

Linda Honeycutt

no contact info

Sharon Hurd

Tibetan Terrier

336-294-1167

wnattobeme@aol.com

Alan Johnston

​Pugs

336-669-4011

silvereagle9999@yahoo.com

Kellie King

Doberman Pinschers

336-323-0546

kellie@infodog.com

Dr. Joe Kinnarney, DVM

Miniature Schnauzers & Scottish Terriers & Std. Poodles

336-349-3194

jovial@jovialkennels.com

Kay Lackey

Rottweiler & Am. Staffordshire Terrier

336-675-2948

hopehillrot@yahoo.com

www.hopehillrottweilers.com

Steve Lawson

Chows

336-301-8437

slawson@brookstowninn.com

Janice Maddox

GSD & English Cocker Spaniel

336-339-5348

Queenie9@triad.rr.com

Catherine Markijohn, DVM

Cardigan Welsh Corgis

919-721-0560

Corgirdoc595@gmail.com

Linda Martin

Boston Terrier

336-854-3314

lgmartin@triad.rr.com

www.martinibostons.com

Chaz McDonnell

Pointers

336-912-1358

chamcdonnell@gmail.com

Tina McDonnell

Pointers

336-420-2381

southerndogs@triad.rr.com

Sylivia Metzger 

Boxers 

336-260-1952 

sylviasoules59@gmail.com 

www.ebonyboxers.com 

Mary Sue Olcott

Cardigan Welsh Corgi

336-299-2808

socialcwc1@aol.com

Donna Otero 

Boxers

336-580-5691 

dotero7965@gmail.com 

Diane Paige

Pembroke Welsh Corgis

336-605-9890

windstille@triad.rr.com

Mike & Delisa Parker

Chinese Cresteds

336-643-1573

DeLisa.parker@gmail.com

m.a.parker@live.com

www.belewschinesecresteds.com

Albert Paulus, Jr.

Rottweilers

336-908-1154

vonkaatrotts@bellsouth.net

Joy Roth

Standard Schnauzers

336-643-1191

vonrothss@triad.rr.com

www.vonrothss.com

Anne Taylor

Dobermans & Whippets

404-862-9635

anndra@bellsouth.net

Don Vandevender

Chihuahuas

540-520-2489

hazelwoodsm1@gmail.com

Gwen Wells

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel & Tibetan Spaniel

336-855-8391

lowesbunny@aol.com

www.wellsworthckcs.com

Sue Weredyk

Pembroke Welsh Corgi & Collies

336-617-8525

southechocorgi@aim.com

Sally Yancey

Parson Russel Terrier

336-282-5733

scyancey@aol.com

www.prestwickterriers.com

Valerie Yantz

Standard Schnauzers

336-643-1191

vyantz43@gmail.com

www.vonrothss.com