© 2018 by Carolina Kennel Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon

Monhtly meetings held every 3rd Tuesday of the month

Lindley Park Recreation Center

Dinner: 7:00pm

Meeting: 7:30pm

Club Officers

President:  Linda Martin: lgmartin@triad.rr.com

Vice President:  Danny Honeycutt: h.slwncare@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Carl Ashby:  carlashby@att.net

Corresponding Secretary: Tina McDonnell: southerndogs@triad.rr.com

Recording Secretary:  Vicki East:  veast0416@aol.com

Board Members

 Holly Guy:  holly.guy@gilbarco.com

Steve Lawson: slawson@brookstowninn.com

Sylvia Metzger: sylviasoules59@gmail.com

 

Donna Otero:  dotero7965@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

NC Federation of Dog Clubs - Tom Frampton: tifjunior@aol.com

 Legislation - Kay Lackey: Hopehillrot@yahoo.com

AKC Delegate - Jaimie Ashby: jaimie@ashby3.com

Membership - Sylvia Metzger: sylviasoules59@gmail.com

Show Chairs - Carl Ashby: carl@ashby3.com

 - Donna Otero: dotero7965@gmail.com

Hospitality - Steve Lawson: slawson@bookstowninn.com

Breeder Referral - Celie Cassady: celiecassady@staffordscorgis.com